SALIS Home Office
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
E-mail: salis@salis.org
Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
E-mail: amitchell@salis.org
Nancy Sutherland, Webmaster &
Listserv manager

E-mail (web): webmaster@salis.org
E-mail (listserv): nsutherland@adai.uw.edu


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2013 - 2014

Jane Shelling, Chair
Manager
Resource Center
Alcohol and Other Drugs Council of Australia
P.O. Box 269
Woden, ACT 2606   Australia
02 6281 1002 ; Fax: 02 6282 7364
Email: jane.shelling@adca.org.au

Judit Ward, Chair-elect
Director of Information Services
Center of Alcohol Studies
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
607 Allison Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8001  USA
732-445-4442 ; Skype: alclib
E-mail: judit.ward@rutgers.edu

Sheila Lacroix, Secretary
Library Coordinator
CAMH Library
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (CAMH)
33 Russell Street
Toronto, ON M5S 2S7   Canada
416 535-8501 x36982
Email: sheila.lacroix@camh.ca
Karen Palmer, Treasurer
Information Specialist
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse (CCSA)
500 - 75 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7 Canada
613-235-4048, Ext. 223 ; Fax: 613-235-8101
Email: kpalmer@ccsa.ca
Laura Durham, Member at Large
Associate Director
Tennessee Assoc. of Alcohol & Drug Abuse Services (TAADAS)
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 155
Nashville, TN 37217   USA
615-780-5901
Email: laura@taadas.org
Deann Jepson, Member at Large
Program Manager
Advocates for Human Potential, Inc.
1310 NW 63rd Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64118   USA
816-569-5370
Email: djepson@ahpnet.com
Mary Kelly, Member at Large
Health Librarian
JBS International, Inc
5515 Security Lane Suite 800
North Bethesda, MD 20852-5007   USA
240-645-4421
Email: mkelly@jbsinternational.com
Christine Goodair, Past Chair
Programme Co-ordinator
International Centre for Drug Policy
St George's London University
Cranmer Terrace
London SW17 0RE England
+ 44 20 8 725 5522 Fax: + 44 20 8 266 6494
E-mail: cgoodair@sgul.ac.uk
Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director and
Editor, SALIS News

P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
E-mail: amitchell@salis.org