SALIS Home Office
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
Email: salis@salis.org
Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
Email: amitchell@salis.org
Nancy Sutherland, Webmaster &
Email list manager

Email (web): webmaster@salis.org
Email (listserv): nsutherland@adai.uw.edu


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2015 - 2016

Deann Jepson, Chair
Program Associate
Advocates for Human Potential, Inc.
1310 NW 63rd Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64118   USA
Tel: 816-569-5370
Email: djepson@ahpnet.com

Vaughan Birbeck, Chair-Elect
Library and Information Management
European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction
Documentation centre — Communication unit
Praça Europa 1, Cais do Sodré
1249-289 Lisbon,    Portugal
Tel: (351) 211 21 02 38
Email: Vaughan.Birbeck@emcdda.europa.eu

David Man, Secretary
Librarian
The National Center on Addiction and Substance Abuse
at Columbia University
633 Third Avenue, Floor 19
New York, NY 10017   USA
Tel: 212-841-5255
Email: dman@casacolumbia.org

Karen Palmer, Treasurer
Information Specialist
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse
500 - 75 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7   Canada
Tel: 613-235-4048, Ext. 223
Email: kpalmer@ccsa.ca
Chad Dubeau, Member at Large
Information Specialist
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse
500-75 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7   Canada
Tel: 613-235-4048 x256
Email: cdubeau@ccsa.ca

Courtney Drysdale, Member at Large
Library Director
Health & Learning Resource Center at RMC Health
7525 W. 10th Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80214   USA
Tel: 303-867-9115
Email: courtneyd@rmc.org

Bill Bejarano, Member at Large
Information Specialist
Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
607 Allison Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8001  USA
Tel: 908-256-4421
Email: bejarano@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Judit Ward, Past Chair
Director of Information Services
Center of Alcohol Studies
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
607 Allison Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8001  USA
Tel: 732-445-4442 ; Skype: alclib
Email: jhajnal@rci.rutgers.edu
Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513  USA
Tel: 510-865-6225
Email: amitchell@salis.org

Meg Brunner, Editor, SALIS News
Librarian
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, Univ. of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105   USA
Tel: 206-685-4664
Email: meganw@uw.edu