SALIS Home Office
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
Email: salis@salis.org
Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
Email: amitchell@salis.org

Nancy Sutherland, List Manager
adailib@uw.edu

Meg Brunner, Webmaster
meganw@uw.edu


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019

Chad Dubeau, Chair
Information Specialist
Canadian Centre on Substance Use and Addiction (CCSA)
500-75 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7   Canada
Tel: 613-235-4048 x256
Email: cdubeau@ccsa.ca

Barbara Weiner, Chair-Elect
Manager
Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation Library
Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation Library CO-4 
15251 Pleasant Valley Road
Center City, MN 55012   USA
Tel: 651-213-4093
Email: bweiner@hazeldenbettyford.org

David Man, Secretary
Librarian
The National Center on Addiction and Substance Abuse (CASA)
633 Third Avenue, Floor 19
New York, NY 10017 USA
Tel: 212-841-5255
Email: dman@centeronaddiction.org

Karen Palmer, Treasurer
Records and Information Specialist
Canadian Centre on Substance Use and Addiction (CCSA)
500 - 75 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7   Canada
Tel: 613-235-4048, Ext. 223
Email: kpalmer@ccsa.ca

Sheila Lacroix, Member at Large
Formerly of CAMH Library
162 McRae Dr.
Toronto, ON M4G 1S7 Canada
Tel: 416-423-5214
Email: sislacroix@yahoo.ca 

Rebecca Walsh, Member at Large
Research Information Officer
International Alliance for Responsible Drinking (IARD/CBA) 
4th Floor, D'Arblay House, 16 D'Arblay Street
London, UK W1F 8EA   United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1438 239694 
Email: RWalsh@iard.org

Juan Carlos Vega, Member at Large
Activist Librarian & Information Consultant 
3412 13th Street NW
Washington, DC 20010
Tel: 787-565-2896
Email: ActivistLibrarian@gmail.com 

Vaughan Birbeck, Past Chair
European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA)
Praça Europa 1, Cais do Sodré
Lisbon, 1249-289   Portugal
Tel: + 351211210238
Email:Vaughan.Birbeck@emcdda.europa.eu

Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513  USA
Tel: 510-865-6225
Email: amitchell@salis.org

Meg Brunner, Editor, SALIS News
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, Univ. of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105   USA
Tel: 206-685-4664
Email: meganw@uw.edu