SALIS Home Office
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
Email: salis@salis.org
Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
Email: amitchell@salis.org
Nancy Sutherland, Webmaster &
Listserv manager

Email (web): webmaster@salis.org
Email (listserv): nsutherland@adai.uw.edu


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2015-2016

Deann Jepson, Chair
Program Associate
Advocates for Human Potential, Inc.
1310 NW 63rd Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64118   USA
Tel: 816-569-5370
Email: djepson@ahpnet.com

Vaughan Birbeck, Chair-Elect
European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA)
Praça Europa 1, Cais do Sodré
Lisbon, 1249-289   Portugal
Tel: + 351211210238
Email:Vaughan.Birbeck@emcdda.europa.eu

David Man, Secretary
Librarian
The National Center on Addiction and Substance Abuse
at Columbia University (CASA)
633 Third Avenue, Floor 19
New York, NY 10017 USA
Tel: 212-841-5255
Email: dman@casacolumbia.org

Karen Palmer, Treasurer
Records and Information Specialist
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse (CCSA)
500 - 75 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7   Canada
Tel: 613-235-4048, Ext. 223
Email: kpalmer@ccsa.ca

Chad Dubeau, Member at Large
Information Specialist
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse (CCSA)
500-75 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7   Canada
Tel: 613-235-4048 x256
Email: cdubeau@ccsa.ca

Courtney Drysdale, Member at Large
Research and Instruction Librarian
Regis University, Dayton Memorial Library
3333 Regis Blvd. D-20
Denver, CO 80221   USA
Tel:303-964-5158
Email: cdrysdale@regis.edu

Bill Bejarano, Member at Large
Information Specialist
Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
607 Allison Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8001  USA
Tel: 908-256-4421
Email: bejarano@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Judit Ward, Past Chair
Director of Information Services
Center of Alcohol Studies
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
607 Allison Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8001  USA
Tel: 732-445-4442 ; Skype: alclib
Email: jhajnal@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513  USA
Tel: 510-865-6225
Email: amitchell@salis.org

Meg Brunner, Editor, SALIS News
Librarian
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, Univ. of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105   USA
Tel: 206-685-4664
Email: meganw@uw.edu