SALIS Home Office
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
Email: salis@salis.org
Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513 USA
510-865-6225
Email: amitchell@salis.org
Nancy Sutherland, Webmaster &
Listserv manager

Email (web): webmaster@salis.org
Email (listserv): nsutherland@adai.uw.edu


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2014 - 2015

Judit Ward, Chair
Director of Information Services
Center of Alcohol Studies
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
607 Allison Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8001  USA
Tel: 732-445-4442 ; Skype: alclib
Email: jhajnal@rci.rutgers.edu

Deann Jepson, Chair-Elect
Program Associate
Advocates for Human Potential, Inc.
1310 NW 63rd Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64118   USA
tel: 816-569-5370
Email: djepson@ahpnet.com

Sheila Lacroix, Secretary
Library Coordinator
CAMH Library
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (CAMH)
33 Russell Street
Toronto, ON M5S 2S7   Canada
Tel: 416 535-8501 x36982
Email: sheila.lacroix@camh.ca
Karen Palmer, Treasurer
Information Specialist
Canadian Centre on Substance Abuse (CCSA)
500 - 75 Albert St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7   Canada
Tel: 613-235-4048, Ext. 223
Email: kpalmer@ccsa.ca
Laura Durham, Member at Large
Associate Director
Tennessee Assoc. of Alcohol & Drug Abuse Services (TAADAS)
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 155
Nashville, TN 37217   USA
Tel: 615-780-5901
Email: laura@taadas.org

Mary Kelly, Member at Large
Health Librarian
JBS International, Inc
5515 Security Lane Suite 800
North Bethesda, MD 20852-5007   USA
Tel: 240-645-4421
Email: mkelly@jbsinternational.com

Bill Bejarano, Member at Large
Information Specialist
Center of Alcohol Studies Library
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
607 Allison Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8001  USA
Tel: 908-256-4421
Email: bejarano@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Jane Shelling, Past-Chair
Manager
Resource Center
Alcohol and Other Drugs Council of Australia
P.O. Box 269
Woden, ACT 2606   Australia
02 6281 1002
Email: jshellg@iinet.net.au
Andrea Mitchell, Executive Director
P.O. Box 9513
Berkeley, CA 94709-0513  USA
Tel: 510-865-6225
Email: amitchell@salis.org

Meg Brunner, Editor, SALIS News
Librarian
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute, Univ. of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105   USA
Tel: 206-685-4664
Email: meganw@uw.edu